Glömmer aldrig!!!

you're the finest thing that my eyes have a way. you have always been there for me. life is difficult without your beautiful brown eyes, will always love you! you will always be in my heart! forever.
For every step I take, you'll always be in my memory. I'm afraid and it makes a lot of pain. But you will get better. Nobody can take your plate in my heart. But you get much better in heaven. You were like everything. You should just know how much we miss you. A hundred thousand tears have flowed today. You will always be in our hearts and it is the truth.
This was the most annoying day of my life: (
Will not forget them last moments with you. Rest in peace sweetheart


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0